Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

Martina Krengel

Vertriebscontrolling- und Administration
E-Mail: mkrengel@sahmwinder.de

 

 

Corinna Bartel
Vertriebsassistentin
E-Mail: cbartel@sahmwinder.de

 

 

Daniela Kretzschmar

Vertriebsassistentin
E-Mail: dkretzschmar@sahmwinder.de

 



Daniel Philipp

Vertriebstechniker
E-Mail: dphilipp@sahmwinder.de

 

 

Sandra Weihmann
Vertriebsassistentin
E-Mail: sweihmann@sahmwinder.de

 

 

Olaf Woitzel
Vertriebstechniker
E-Mail: owoitzel@sahmwinder.de